Movie Review – 12 Rounds

Posted on May 17, 2009

0


12 Rounds

12 Rounds

I watched the movie 12 Rounds last night.  I had been looking forward to it since I like John Cena as an actor in movies and on The WWE .

Unfortunately, I was disapointed. The acting was good. The story was good and the locations were good, but then we come to the video. This is another case where they evidently didn’t own a tripod. As a matter of fact, it looked like they tried to cover up some bad scenes with deliberately shaking the camera.

I can not recommend this film unless you plan on watching it while doing something OTHER than actually watching the film. Say, maybe if you have it on while playing a video game, doing dishes or vacuuming.

Here is the trailer.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “John Cena: 12 Rounds Trailer“, posted with vodpod
