Movie Review: Thick as Thieves

Posted on September 21, 2009

1


Synopsis:

A master thief (Morgan Freeman) recruits a notorious thief (Antonio Banderas) to help him steal two famous Faberge eggs from an impenetrable vault in an effort to pull off one final job and repay his debt to the Russian mob.

I watched the movie Thick as Thieves the other night and I was pleasantly surprised. It was much better than I thought it would be. The acting was very good, the special effects were good, the acting was good and the story was very good. There were some surprises in this film that I did not see coming and I really appreciate that since it is hard to come by these days.
I recommend this movie to anyone who enjoys a good story with interesting turns.

Posted in: Moive, Movie Review