Horse poop for the garden

Posted on May 22, 2010

0


I went to pick up some horse poop from a friend today to use in the garden and compost bins. I had to make sure I had everything I needed.

I had to make sure I had a place to put the poop.

Truck … check


I didn’t want to get the poop on my hands so …

Gloves … check


One of the most important parts, I didn’t want to get any poop on my shoes.

Boots … check (very important)



I didn’t know exactly how fresh the poop was going to be so I brought both a pitch fork and a shovel.

Shovel and pitch fork … check


Now, I wanted to make sure and commemorate this wonderful occasion, so I had to bring the famous tripod to set the camera on.

Tripod … check


I know everyone is going to love this picture. Me shoveling poop!

Check out those sexy boots with the shorts!


And the result of all that work.

A truckload of crap!

How long has it been since you have seen the word “poop” so many times in one post? 🙂

Posted in: Garden, Uncategorized