TV Review: Doctor Who – Cold Blood

Posted on May 29, 2010

0


I just watched season 5 episode 9 of the new Doctor Who entitled “Cold Blood”. It is part 2 of last weeks episode, which I didn’t find particularly very good. Fortunately, this weeks episode made up for last weeks. Without giving away any spoilers, I will just say that the story is very good, the special effects are very good and the acting and directing seems to have been done better this time.

There were several interesting parts of this episode which will continue the story arch for this season and for God’s sake, make sure you watch it till the end.

I hope you enjoy this episode as much as I did, and please, feel free to let me know what you think of it.

Here is the trailer for this episode:

Posted in: tv