Tron: Legacy soundtrack

Posted on December 15, 2010


I just got the Tron: Legacy soundtrack. I really don’t understand what all the hype is about it. It is ok, but nothing special in my opinion. I sure hope they hype for the movie is not as far out of wack as the the hype for the soundtrack.

Here are the tracks:

* Overture
* The Grid
* The Son of Flynn
* Recognizer
* Armory
* Arena
* Rinzler
* The Game Has Changed
* Outlands
* Adagio For Tron
* Nocturne
* End of Line
* Derezzed
* Fall
* Solar Sailer
* Rectifier
* Disc Wars
* C.L.U.
* Arrival
* Flynn Lives
* Tron Legacy [End Titles]
* Finale

You can get the official soundtrack at .

It also comes with a pretty cool poster.

Posted in: Moive