Still have headlight problems

Posted on January 16, 2011

0



Last night I had a headlight go out in my truck, so I went off the road for the last couple hours and wasn’t making any tips, but I thought it was better than getting a ticket. Today, I got the headlight replaced, but they told me I needed a new case for the light because it was getting moisture inside and would probably go out again soon. It sure did. Only lasted about an hour before it went out, so I was not able to work tonight.
Tomorrow, I will see if I can find a headlight case at a junkyard or if I have to get a new one installed.
Since I can not work tonight, I am doing laundry, unpacking more boxes from the move and catching up on some DVR shows.
Right now, I am watching “Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes”.

Posted in: On the road